Due to the current pandemic and government restrictions both the Lime Tree Theatre and Belltable remain closed, staff are still working remotely. Please contact us directly by email.

Louise Donlon

Theatre Director
E: louise@limetreetheatre.ie  | T: (061) 953 400 ext. 7

 

Gillian Fenton

Marketing and Development Manager
E: gillian@limetreetheatre.ie | T: (087) 7840270

Eilis Walsh

Digital Marketing Executive
E: eilis@limetreetheatre.ie | T: (061) 953 400 ext. 5

Sharon Kiely

Box Office Manager
E: sharon@limetreetheatre.ie | T:(061) 953 400 ext. 2

Rachel Ryan-Keating

Operations Manager
E: rachel@limetreetheatre.ie | T: (061) 953 400 ext. 4

Jay Kavanagh

Technical Manager
E: jay@limetreetheatre.ie | T: (087) 257 0422 This number is for technical queries only.

Gary Lysaght

Technical Assistant
E: gary@limetreetheatre.ie | T: (061) 953 400

Sign up to our Newsletter


Sign up to our newsletter today and keep track of the upcoming events