The Team - Lime Tree Theatre

Since the pandemic the Lime Tree Theatre and Belltable staff have a blended approach of working remotely and working in our venues. The best way to contact us directly is by email.

Louise Donlon

Executive Director
E: louise@limetreetheatre.ie  | T: (061) 953 400 ext. 7

 

Sarah Lynch

Creative Producer
E: sarah@limetreetheatre.ie  | T: (061) 953 400

Gillian Fenton

Marketing and Development Manager
E: gillian@limetreetheatre.ie | T: (087) 7840270

Sadhbh McCoy

Senior Marketing Executive
E: sadhbh@limetreetheatre.ie

Eilis Walsh

Digital Marketing Executive
E: eilis@limetreetheatre.ie | T: (061) 953 400 ext. 5

Sharon Kiely

Box Office Manager
E: sharon@limetreetheatre.ie | T:(061) 953 400 ext. 2

Rachel Ryan-Keating

Operations Manager
E: rachel@limetreetheatre.ie | T: (061) 953 400 ext. 4

Jay Kavanagh

Technical Manager
E: jay@limetreetheatre.ie | T: (087) 257 0422 This number is for technical queries only.

Gary Lysaght

Technical Assistant
E: gary@limetreetheatre.ie | T: (061) 953 400

Sign up to our Newsletter


Sign up to our newsletter today and keep track of the upcoming events